CONTACT
 

        

Our adress :

No. 19 - 21 code 72202, Stefan cel Mare street, Sector 2, BUCHAREST, ROMANIA

For more information please contact us to numbers on phones:

Centrals phones : (you ask the extension needed, from for figures)

+4 021 316.73.20

+4 021 317.32.45

Secretariate phone:

+4 021 317.47.85

Fax:

+4 021 316.55.12


Write to us to the next e-mail adress:

Demurrage

E-mail address

General secretarial

secretariat@spitalulcolentina.ro
spitalul_colentina@yahoo.com

MANAGER

directorg@spitalulcolentina.ro

Accountant Financial Director

directorf@spitalulcolentina.ro

Administration Director

directora@spitalulcolentina.ro

Research Development Director

cercetare1@spitalulcolentina.ro
romsocderm@yahoo.com

Medical Director

directorm@spitalulcolentina.ro

Hospital pharmacy

farmacia@spitalulcolentina.ro
farmacia_colentina@yahoo.com

Provisioning service

aprovizionare@spitalulcolentina.ro

Administrative service

administrativ@spitalulcolentina.ro

Accountancy service

contabilitate@spitalulcolentina.ro

Juridical office

juridic@spitalulcolentina.ro

R.U.N.O.S. service

runos@spitalulcolentina.ro

Personal bureau

personal@spitalulcolentina.ro

Statistic service

statistica@spitalulcolentina.ro

IT Department

informatica@spitalulcolentina.ro
informatica_colentina@yahoo.com

Fiscal code number 4283929
IBAN: RO74TREZ7025041XXX000303 Treasury sector 2 - Bucharest

Site by Liviu Ilie